My March Glam Bag from Ipsy Has Arrived! 

That’s the bag in which all the goodies are hidden. Want to see what I got? Your wish is my command! 

First off, we have Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion Age-Defying Exfoliator. Normally, I just use coffee grounds to exfoliate, but if this product can do that AND help me in the battle against Father Time, then I’m all for it. 

Next up is a treatment masque from Ouai Hair care. I’ve never used masques on my hair, before, so this will be interesting. 

Next is Tarte Tarteist Quick Dry Lip Paint in Vibin. Isn’t the colour just wonderful? I can’t wait to put this on my lips. Don’t worry; I’ll be happy to let you all know how it performs when I take it on a test drive. 

The next treat in my bag is this Chestnut pressed eyeshadow from MPrincess. I’ve never heard of this brand, so I’m excited to see how well it performs. Obviously, when I review it, you’ll be the first to know my opinion! 

The last item in my clam bag is a Professional Contour Eyeshadow Brush from Vasanti Cosmetics. I’m interested to see how it stacks up against my Morphe brushes. 

I got all this plus the huge cosmetics bag it all came in for only ten dollars! Seriously, it’s worth it to sign up for your very own Glam Bag from Ipsy. As I’ve stated before, they don’t just shove things in a bag for you; they try as much as possible to personalize it based upon the questions you answer when you first sign up, and reviewing the items in your bags gives you the opportunity to pick an item or two yourself for the following month’s glam bag. 

(And before you ask, NO, Ipsy DOES not pay me, bribe me, or even ask me to say how cool their bags are. I do that all on my own.) 

 

Leave a Reply

