It Arrived…. 

The new 35R palette from Morphe arrived at my door today. Mum played around with doing a few looks just for fun to see the colours on my eyes. I LOVE the colours (no, it’s not all browns) and their versatility. Just like every other Morphe palette, the eyeshadows blend like a dream, are well pigmented, and layer beautifully. I’m very pleased with my purchase and would recommend this palette (and all of the other ones from Morphe).

I promise I’ll have Mum do up my face and take photos so you can see some of the colours in action! 

Leave a Reply

