July BoxyCharm Reveal! 

I know I had a negative opinion of BoxyCharm back in the past when they were operating under their old policies with lengthy waiting lists. They have since scrapped all that for better policies, and so, I subscribed. I received my first box yesterday, and I must say, I definitely got my money’s worth! 

I got a Bare Minerals Invisible Light Translucent Powder Duo. 

I also received a Blinc Electric Eyes Palette. 

Next, I received a Project Beauty Spray, Set, Go Makeup Setting Spray. 

Plus, I got a Winky Lux Uni-Brow Universal Eyebrow Pencil.

Lastly, I received a Colourpop Ultra Matte Lip (it’s one of the Hello Kitty ones named “Lock Diary” and they’re not available at Colourpop anymore.)

My opinion of BoxyCharm has completely changed. The staff are polite and helpful, it’s easy to subscribe, one receives one’s box in a timely fashion, and the products one receives are worth more than the $21/month subscription fee.  

Go ahead and subscribe to BoxyCharm. You won’t be disappointed. 

Leave a Reply

