Native Essence Botanicals- Week Two 

As you know, I’ve been using the  Vitamin C COQ10 Facial Serum, Regenerative Facial Serum, Antioxidant Facial Serum, Witch Hazel Facial Toner With Hyaluronic Acid, and Licorice Arnica Eye Balm from Native Essence Botanicals

After two weeks, I have not experienced any improvements with expression lines or fine lines. The skin under my eyes hasn’t brightened any further, nor has my complexion. In other words, I’ve had no changes since last week.

I’ll keep posting every week until the end of August to let you know how well (or how poorly) these products perform on my skin. 

Leave a Reply

